Reviews

LaGrange Service Center


502-222-1673
409 W. Jefferson St.
LaGrange, KY 40031
38.407065 -85.384334
http://www.lagrangeservicecenter.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     Roger 12/01/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of our granddaughter's car; we knew we could trust you!

 5     Toni 12/01/2016
Excellent service. Fair treatment from a local shop by hometown people. Hard to find in this day and age.

 5     David 10/20/2016
5

 5     Rob And Marcia 10/01/2016
We were really satisfied with the repairs that were done. They finished in the advised time and the cars run great.

 5     Todd 08/09/2016
Excellent service!! Highly recommend!!

 5     Mark 07/06/2016

 5     Jeff 06/20/2016
Good work at a fair price. Would recommend 2 anyone

 5     Dallas 06/06/2016
5

 5     Roger 06/02/2016
How happy I was to hear that my car was ready that very morning! Service was exceptionally quick.

 5     Tony 05/26/2016
I recently had my sons car in for air conditioning service. It had went out on a Saturday, for no particular reason. It just quit working. I brought it in to LaGrange Service on Monday to find out the compressor had quit. When asked how much and when could they fix it, I was told it would be the following Monday. I needed the car back before the weekend as he was going back to school. The car was done by Thursday and half the cost of the original quote. Who does that? Lagrange Service does!! I can't say enough good things about them. They truly are just a great all around service station, with emphasis on 'service'. You can't buy that anywhere and when you walk in, it's a great reminder of what service used to be like back in the day. Thanks again Kevin to you and your team for going above and beyond. ~Tony 2010 Chevy Aveo

 5     Stanley 04/21/2016
Dependable, honest and courteous.

 5     Tony 04/14/2016
LaGrange Service Center - Simply the best around!!

 5     David 04/02/2016

 5     Jennifer 02/18/2016
They have always taken care of my vehicles without trying to sell me something I did not need. They do great work.

 5     Dale 01/14/2016
Very satisfied with the work. They will talk to you and listen. They estimate the work to be done and the dollar amount has hardly changed when I come to pay.

 5     Robert 12/03/2015
service was timely and done in a professional manner. this was a real challenge with all the things happening at once, but you handled it quite well.

 5     Jennifer 11/26/2015
They have always been honest with me and assisted with all my vehicle needs.

 5     Bob 10/08/2015

 5     Tony 10/01/2015
Great service every time! The staff are friendly and their work is top notch! Just all around a great crew at Lagrange Service.

 5     Dave 09/25/2015
Honest,good dependable people.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: